Home Page
Voter Registration
Election Schedule
Early Voting
Sample Ballot
Absentee Voting
Voting Locations
Become a Candidate
Work at the Polls
Latest Results
Contact Us
List of current Election Commissioners and Staff:

Election Commissioners:
Cristy Schuch, Member
Oscar S. Kelley, Secretary
Duane J. Gilbert, Member
Dana C. Burgner, Member
Travis D. Henry, Chairman

Administrator of Elections:
Fran Green


Bradley County
Election Commission
155 Broad Street
Cleveland, TN 37311
P: (423) 728-7115
(423) 728-7116